[SETUPAPI] Revert "Fix a typo in CM_Query_Resource_Conflict_List." (#1634) 1634/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:14:52 +0000 (02:14 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:55:33 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
Previous code was correct.
This reverts commit c47ad98f.

dll/win32/setupapi/cfgmgr.c

index d33a649..8215d47 100644 (file)
@@ -6761,7 +6761,7 @@ CM_Query_Resource_Conflict_List(
     if (lpDevInst == NULL)
         return CR_INVALID_DEVNODE;
 
-    pConflictData = MyMalloc(sizeof(PCONFLICT_DATA));
+    pConflictData = MyMalloc(sizeof(CONFLICT_DATA));
     if (pConflictData == NULL)
     {
         ret = CR_OUT_OF_MEMORY;