[PSDK] Fix a typo. Has also been caught independently by George Bișoc (#686).
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 21:18:32 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:59:51 +0000 (01:59 +0200)
sdk/include/psdk/winuser.h

index 60a92d6..0761379 100644 (file)
@@ -5406,7 +5406,7 @@ BOOL WINAPI GetLayeredWindowAttributes(_In_ HWND, _Out_opt_ COLORREF*, _Out_opt_
 #define EDITWORDBREAKPROC EDITWORDBREAKPROCW
 #define PROPENUMPROC PROPENUMPROCW
 #define PROPENUMPROCEX PROPENUMPROCEXW
-#define DEKSTOPENUMPROC DEKSTOPENUMPROCW
+#define DESKTOPENUMPROC DESKTOPENUMPROCW
 #define WINSTAENUMPROC WINSTAENUMPROCW
 #define PROPENUMPROC PROPENUMPROCW
 #define PROPENUMPROCEX PROPENUMPROCEXW
@@ -5572,7 +5572,7 @@ typedef MONITORINFOEXW MONITORINFOEX, *LPMONITORINFOEX;
 #define EDITWORDBREAKPROC EDITWORDBREAKPROCA
 #define PROPENUMPROC PROPENUMPROCA
 #define PROPENUMPROCEX PROPENUMPROCEXA
-#define DEKSTOPENUMPROC DEKSTOPENUMPROCA
+#define DESKTOPENUMPROC DESKTOPENUMPROCA
 #define WINSTAENUMPROC WINSTAENUMPROCA
 #define PROPENUMPROC PROPENUMPROCA
 #define PROPENUMPROCEX PROPENUMPROCEXA