[KDGDB] Fix compilation following commit de81021ba (#4930) 4930/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 23:48:49 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 23:53:53 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
Use cast to be compatible with "public" structure definition.

drivers/base/kdgdb/kdpacket.c

index ba5cd44..a9e5a11 100644 (file)
@@ -259,8 +259,8 @@ GetVersionSendHandler(
     RtlCopyMemory(&KdVersion, &State->u.GetVersion64, sizeof(KdVersion));
     DebuggerDataList = (LIST_ENTRY*)(ULONG_PTR)KdVersion.DebuggerDataList;
     KdDebuggerDataBlock = CONTAINING_RECORD(DebuggerDataList->Flink, KDDEBUGGER_DATA64, Header.List);
-    ProcessListHead = (LIST_ENTRY*)KdDebuggerDataBlock->PsActiveProcessHead.Pointer;
-    ModuleListHead = (LIST_ENTRY*)KdDebuggerDataBlock->PsLoadedModuleList.Pointer;
+    ProcessListHead = (LIST_ENTRY*)(ULONG_PTR)KdDebuggerDataBlock->PsActiveProcessHead;
+    ModuleListHead = (LIST_ENTRY*)(ULONG_PTR)KdDebuggerDataBlock->PsLoadedModuleList;
 
     /* Now we can get the context for the current state */
     KdpSendPacketHandler = NULL;