[RAPPS] Deselect apps after installing
authorPhil Eaton <philneaton95@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 02:35:39 +0000 (22:35 -0400)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 12:01:22 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
I found it unintuitive that each time I selected some software for installation, it wasn't automatically deselected after installation. I kept re-triggering the same installation a few times before I realized I had to manually uncheck the checked packages.

base/applications/rapps/gui.cpp

index 1b715b6..dca702f 100644 (file)
@@ -1467,6 +1467,7 @@ private:
                 {
                     CDownloadManager::DownloadListOfApplications(m_AvailableApps.GetSelected());
                     UpdateApplicationsList(-1);
+                    m_ListView->SetSelected(-1, FALSE);
                 }
                 else if (CDownloadManager::DownloadApplication(m_ListView->GetSelectedData()))
                 {