[CMAKE] Some arm cmake fixes
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 14:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 20:27:59 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
modules/rostests/apitests/crt/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/include/ndk/tests/CMakeLists.txt

index 9525d2c..8b253d2 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,6 @@ endif()
 include(ntdll_crt_apitest.cmake)
 include(msvcrt_crt_apitest.cmake)
 
-if(NOT ARCH STREQUAL "amd64")
+if(NOT ARCH STREQUAL "amd64" AND NOT ARCH STREQUAL "arm")
   include(crtdll_crt_apitest.cmake)
 endif()
index bd9028a..324c657 100644 (file)
@@ -1,20 +1,22 @@
 
 if(ARCH STREQUAL "amd64")
-add_library(ndk_tests
-    win2003_x64.c
-    winvista_x64.c
-    win7_x64.c
-    win8_x64.c
-    win81_x64.c
-    win10_x64.c)
+    add_library(ndk_tests
+        win2003_x64.c
+        winvista_x64.c
+        win7_x64.c
+        win8_x64.c
+        win81_x64.c
+        win10_x64.c)
 elseif(ARCH STREQUAL "i386")
-add_library(ndk_tests
-    win2003_x86.c
-    winvista_x86.c
-    win7_x86.c
-    win8_x86.c
-    win81_x86.c
-    win10_x86.c)
+    add_library(ndk_tests
+        win2003_x86.c
+        winvista_x86.c
+        win7_x86.c
+        win8_x86.c
+        win81_x86.c
+        win10_x86.c)
 endif()
 
-add_dependencies(ndk_tests xdk psdk bugcodes)
+if(TARGET ndk_tests)
+    add_dependencies(ndk_tests xdk psdk bugcodes)
+endif()