[TRANSLATION] Some Hebrew Translation for Shell32 (#2121)
authorShy Zedaka <shaytzedaka@outlook.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 18:30:48 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 18:30:48 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
dll/win32/shell32/lang/he-IL.rc

index bcd51f0..a4ecdec 100644 (file)
@@ -771,9 +771,9 @@ BEGIN
     IDS_PASTE "הכנס"
     IDS_EJECT "הוצא"
     IDS_DISCONNECT "נתק"
-    IDS_OPENFILELOCATION "Open f&ile location"
-    IDS_DESKLINK "Desktop (Create shortcut)"
-    IDS_SENDTO_MENU "Se&nd To"
+    IDS_OPENFILELOCATION "&פתח מיקום קובץ"
+    IDS_DESKLINK "שולחן העבודה (צור קיצור דרך)"
+    IDS_SENDTO_MENU "&שלח אל"
     IDS_MOVEERRORTITLE "Error Moving File or Folder"
     IDS_COPYERRORTITLE "Error Copying File or Folder"
     IDS_MOVEERRORSAME "Cannot move '%s': The destination folder is the same as the source folder."
@@ -826,7 +826,7 @@ BEGIN
     IDS_FAVORITES "מועדפים"
     IDS_STARTUP "תפריט ההתחלה\\תכניות\\הפעלה"
     IDS_RECENT "אחרונים"
-    IDS_SENDTO "ש×\90×\9c אל"
+    IDS_SENDTO "ש×\9c×\97 אל"
     IDS_STARTMENU "תפריט התחל"
     IDS_MYMUSIC "המוסיקה שלי"
     IDS_MYVIDEO "הוידאו שלי"
@@ -905,7 +905,7 @@ BEGIN
     IDS_OTF_FILE "קובץ גופן OpenType"
     IDS_HLP_FILE "קובץ עזרה"
     IDS_ICO_FILE "סמל"
-    IDS_INI_FILE "Configuration Settings"
+    IDS_INI_FILE "קובץ הגדרות תצורה"
     IDS_LNK_FILE "קיצור דרך"
     IDS_NT__FILE "NT DOS32 Configuration File"
     IDS_PIF_FILE "NT VDM Program Information File"
@@ -920,7 +920,7 @@ BEGIN
     IDS_EDIT_VERB "ערוך"
     IDS_FIND_VERB "מצא"
     IDS_PRINT_VERB "הדפס"
-    IDS_CMD_VERB "Command Prompt here"
+    IDS_CMD_VERB "פתח בשורת הפקודה"
 
     IDS_FILE_FOLDER "%u קבצים, %u תיקיות"
     IDS_PRINTERS "מדפסות"