[MOUNTMGR] Fix MSVC build after commit 53abbb06. 1316/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:49:06 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 15:09:54 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
drivers/filters/mountmgr/mntmgr.h

index dacbfa7..b92698f 100644 (file)
@@ -176,6 +176,7 @@ extern UNICODE_STRING Volume;
 extern KEVENT UnloadEvent;
 extern LONG Unloading;
 
+INIT_FUNCTION
 DRIVER_INITIALIZE DriverEntry;
 
 VOID