[EXPLORER] Show the Desktop Russian translation update
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:07:34 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:49:24 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
base/shell/explorer/lang/ru-RU.rc

index 03f6bae..d11c460 100644 (file)
@@ -199,5 +199,5 @@ END
 STRINGTABLE
 BEGIN
     IDS_TASKBAR_STARTMENU_PROP_CAPTION "Меню ""Пуск"" и панель задач"
 STRINGTABLE
 BEGIN
     IDS_TASKBAR_STARTMENU_PROP_CAPTION "Меню ""Пуск"" и панель задач"
-    IDS_RESTORE_ALL "&Show Open Windows"
+    IDS_RESTORE_ALL "&Показать окна"
 END
 END