[DXG] Fix a Clang-Cl warning about DDHAL_CB32_CANCREATESURFACE 370/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 23:31:13 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:04:05 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
"warning: use of logical '&&' with constant operand [-Wconstant-logical-operand]"

CORE-14306

win32ss/reactx/dxg/dd.c

index 38e634a..97e38d5 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ DxDdCanCreateSurface(
     // assign out DirectDrawGlobal to SurfaceData
     SurfaceData->lpDD = (PDD_DIRECTDRAW_GLOBAL)peDdGl;
 
     // assign out DirectDrawGlobal to SurfaceData
     SurfaceData->lpDD = (PDD_DIRECTDRAW_GLOBAL)peDdGl;
 
-    if (peDdGl->ddCallbacks.dwFlags && DDHAL_CB32_CANCREATESURFACE)
+    if (peDdGl->ddCallbacks.dwFlags & DDHAL_CB32_CANCREATESURFACE)
     {
         RetVal = peDdGl->ddCallbacks.CanCreateSurface(SurfaceData);
     }
     {
         RetVal = peDdGl->ddCallbacks.CanCreateSurface(SurfaceData);
     }