[LOCALSPL] Check DBG with #if, not #ifdef
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 31 May 2019 14:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 00:32:52 +0000 (03:32 +0300)
Addendum to r74433.

win32ss/printing/providers/localspl/printers.c

index c014014..a278372 100644 (file)
@@ -510,7 +510,7 @@ _LocalGetPrinterLevel0(PLOCAL_PRINTER pPrinter, PPRINTER_INFO_STRESS* ppPrinterI
     (*ppPrinterInfo)->dwGetVersion = GetVersion();
     (*ppPrinterInfo)->Status = pPrinter->dwStatus;
 
-#if !defined(DBG)
+#if !DBG
     (*ppPrinterInfo)->fFreeBuild = 1;
 #endif