[NTFS] Fix 2 Clang-Cl warnings about CurrentKey->IndexEntry->Flags
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 4 May 2018 04:03:41 +0000 (06:03 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 4 May 2018 06:08:45 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
"warning: logical not is only applied to the left hand side of this bitwise operator [-Wlogical-not-parentheses]"

CORE-14306

drivers/filesystems/ntfs/btree.c

index 35a6eb6..a702e25 100644 (file)
@@ -1257,7 +1257,7 @@ UpdateIndexAllocation(PDEVICE_EXTENSION DeviceExt,
             }
 
             // Is the Index Entry large enough to store the VCN?
-            if (!CurrentKey->IndexEntry->Flags & NTFS_INDEX_ENTRY_NODE)
+            if (!BooleanFlagOn(CurrentKey->IndexEntry->Flags, NTFS_INDEX_ENTRY_NODE))
             {
                 // Allocate memory for the larger index entry
                 PINDEX_ENTRY_ATTRIBUTE NewEntry = ExAllocatePoolWithTag(NonPagedPool,
@@ -1357,7 +1357,7 @@ UpdateIndexNode(PDEVICE_EXTENSION DeviceExt,
             }
             
             // Is the Index Entry large enough to store the VCN?
-            if (!CurrentKey->IndexEntry->Flags & NTFS_INDEX_ENTRY_NODE)
+            if (!BooleanFlagOn(CurrentKey->IndexEntry->Flags, NTFS_INDEX_ENTRY_NODE))
             {
                 // Allocate memory for the larger index entry
                 PINDEX_ENTRY_ATTRIBUTE NewEntry = ExAllocatePoolWithTag(NonPagedPool,