[EXPLORER] CTrayWindow: Set the initial lock state in the band site
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:14:00 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:21:19 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
This alongside the previous commit, fix locking and unlocking the taskbar.

base/shell/explorer/traywnd.cpp

index bf71ad0..a3c1f36 100644 (file)
@@ -2080,6 +2080,9 @@ ChangePos:
             SetTimer(TIMER_ID_AUTOHIDE, AUTOHIDE_DELAY_HIDE, NULL);
         }
 
+        /* Set the initial lock state in the band site */
+        m_TrayBandSite->Lock(g_TaskbarSettings.bLock);
+
         RegisterHotKey(m_hWnd, IDHK_RUN, MOD_WIN, 'R');
         RegisterHotKey(m_hWnd, IDHK_MINIMIZE_ALL, MOD_WIN, 'M');
         RegisterHotKey(m_hWnd, IDHK_RESTORE_ALL, MOD_WIN|MOD_SHIFT, 'M');