[TRANSLATION][BROWSEUI][MEDIA] Simplified Chinese translations update (#360)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 17:47:53 +0000 (01:47 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 17:47:53 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
dll/win32/browseui/lang/zh-CN.rc
modules/rosapps/rosapps_shortcuts.inf

index 6dd9133..e98ce15 100644 (file)
@@ -277,7 +277,7 @@ END
 
 STRINGTABLE
 BEGIN
-    IDS_GOBUTTONLABEL "|||"
+    IDS_GOBUTTONLABEL "|转到||"
     IDS_GOBUTTONTIPTEMPLATE "转到 ""%s"""
 END
 
@@ -315,7 +315,7 @@ END
 
 STRINGTABLE
 BEGIN
-    IDS_BROWSEFORNEWTOOLAR "Choose a folder"
-    IDS_TOOLBAR_ERR_TITLE "Toolbar"
-    IDS_TOOLBAR_ERR_TEXT "Cannot create toolbar."
+    IDS_BROWSEFORNEWTOOLAR "选择一个文件夹"
+    IDS_TOOLBAR_ERR_TITLE "工具栏"
+    IDS_TOOLBAR_ERR_TEXT "无法创建工具栏。"
 END
index a18333a..faecbe8 100644 (file)
@@ -330,9 +330,9 @@ SCREENSHOT_DESC=Зробити знімок екрана
 [Strings.0804]
 ACCESSORIES=附件
 SYSTOOLS=系统工具
-ACCESSIBILITY=è¾\85å\8a©å\8a\9fè\83½
+ACCESSIBILITY=è¾\85å\8a©å·¥å\85·
 ENTERTAINMENT=娱乐
-COMMUNICATIONS=通
+COMMUNICATIONS=通
 GAMES=游戏
 
 FONTSUB_TITLE=FontSub