[COMCTL32] Hide size grip when the parent window is maximized
authorWaritnan Sookbuntherng <lion328@hotmail.co.th>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:22:47 +0000 (22:22 +0700)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 14:22:24 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
dll/win32/comctl32/status.c

index 26e9d3a..dd39f13 100644 (file)
@@ -298,7 +298,8 @@ STATUSBAR_Refresh (STATUS_INFO *infoPtr, HDC hdc)
 
     SelectObject (hdc, hOldFont);
 
-    if (GetWindowLongW (infoPtr->Self, GWL_STYLE) & SBARS_SIZEGRIP)
+    if ((GetWindowLongW (infoPtr->Self, GWL_STYLE) & SBARS_SIZEGRIP)
+            && !(GetWindowLongW (infoPtr->Notify, GWL_STYLE) & WS_MAXIMIZE))
            STATUSBAR_DrawSizeGrip (theme, hdc, &rect);
 
     return 0;
@@ -1011,7 +1012,8 @@ STATUSBAR_WMGetText (const STATUS_INFO *infoPtr, INT size, LPWSTR buf)
 static BOOL
 STATUSBAR_WMNCHitTest (const STATUS_INFO *infoPtr, INT x, INT y)
 {
-    if (GetWindowLongW (infoPtr->Self, GWL_STYLE) & SBARS_SIZEGRIP) {
+    if ((GetWindowLongW (infoPtr->Self, GWL_STYLE) & SBARS_SIZEGRIP)
+            && !(GetWindowLongW (infoPtr->Notify, GWL_STYLE) & WS_MAXIMIZE)) {
        RECT  rect;
        POINT pt;