[SYSSETUP] [USERINIT] "sLanguage" relates to LOCALE_SABBREVLANGNAME actually, not...
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 12:59:18 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 12:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
base/system/userinit/livecd.c
dll/win32/syssetup/install.c

index a5236d4..6a17bbb 100644 (file)
@@ -465,7 +465,7 @@ InitializeDefaultUserLocale(
 
         /* Misc */
         {LOCALE_SCOUNTRY, L"sCountry"},
 
         /* Misc */
         {LOCALE_SCOUNTRY, L"sCountry"},
-        {LOCALE_SLANGUAGE, L"sLanguage"},
+        {LOCALE_SABBREVLANGNAME, L"sLanguage"},
         {LOCALE_ICOUNTRY, L"iCountry"},
         {0, NULL}};
 
         {LOCALE_ICOUNTRY, L"iCountry"},
         {0, NULL}};
 
index 2243b89..8c4ab5e 100644 (file)
@@ -1113,7 +1113,7 @@ InitializeDefaultUserLocale(VOID)
 
         /* Misc */
         {LOCALE_SCOUNTRY, L"sCountry"},
 
         /* Misc */
         {LOCALE_SCOUNTRY, L"sCountry"},
-        {LOCALE_SLANGUAGE, L"sLanguage"},
+        {LOCALE_SABBREVLANGNAME, L"sLanguage"},
         {LOCALE_ICOUNTRY, L"iCountry"},
         {0, NULL}};
 
         {LOCALE_ICOUNTRY, L"iCountry"},
         {0, NULL}};