[FONT][WIN32SS] Check whether Win32Process is NULL
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 11:37:20 +0000 (14:37 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:19:19 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
CORE-15031

win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c

index 75f3fd5..3d53dac 100644 (file)
@@ -426,6 +426,9 @@ VOID DumpPrivateFontList(BOOL bDoLock)
 {
     PPROCESSINFO Win32Process = PsGetCurrentProcessWin32Process();
 
+    if (!Win32Process)
+        return;
+
     if (bDoLock)
         IntLockProcessPrivateFonts(Win32Process);