[DRWTSN32] Use GetCommandLineW for CommandLineToArgvW.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 13 May 2018 21:22:56 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 16:27:36 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
Spotted by Herm├Ęs

base/applications/drwtsn32/main.cpp

index f7cdc3a..e67c735 100644 (file)
@@ -253,7 +253,7 @@ HRESULT WriteMinidump(LPCWSTR LogFilePath, DumpData& data)
 int WINAPI wWinMain(HINSTANCE hInstance, HINSTANCE, LPWSTR cmdLine, INT)
 {
     int argc;
-    WCHAR **argv = CommandLineToArgvW(cmdLine, &argc);
+    WCHAR **argv = CommandLineToArgvW(GetCommandLineW(), &argc);
 
     DWORD pid = 0;
     WCHAR Filename[50];