[CRT] Fix two obvious typos in _mbbtype().
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:44:54 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:56:14 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
Patch by Kudratov Olimjon.

CORE-8545

sdk/lib/crt/mbstring/mbbtype.c

index e1a21bd..14775ea 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ int _mbbtype(unsigned char c , int type)
                {
                        return _MBC_TRAIL;
                }
-               else if (( c >= 0x20 && c >= 0x7E ) || ( c >= 0xA1 && c <= 0xDF ) ||
+               else if (( c >= 0x20 && c <= 0x7E ) || ( c >= 0xA1 && c <= 0xDF ) ||
                         ( c >= 0x81 && c <= 0x9F ) || ( c >= 0xE0 && c <= 0xFC ) )
                         return _MBC_ILLEGAL;
                else
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ int _mbbtype(unsigned char c , int type)
                }
                else if ( (c >= 0x81 && c <= 0x9F ) || ( c >= 0xE0 && c <= 0xFC) )
                        return _MBC_LEAD;
-               else if (( c >= 0x20 && c >= 0x7E ) || ( c >= 0xA1 && c <= 0xDF ) ||
+               else if (( c >= 0x20 && c <= 0x7E ) || ( c >= 0xA1 && c <= 0xDF ) ||
                         ( c >= 0x81 && c <= 0x9F ) || ( c >= 0xE0 && c <= 0xFC ) )
                         return _MBC_ILLEGAL;
                else