[WIN32SS] Demote a trace message
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 19:08:20 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 21:58:43 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
win32ss/user/ntuser/msgqueue.c

index 04d2e06..2f5d324 100644 (file)
@@ -2199,7 +2199,7 @@ MsqIsHung(PTHREADINFO pti, DWORD TimeOut)
        !PsGetThreadFreezeCount(pti->pEThread) &&
        !(pti->ppi->W32PF_flags & W32PF_APPSTARTING))
     {
-        ERR("\nMsqIsHung(pti %p, TimeOut %lu)\n"
+        TRACE("\nMsqIsHung(pti %p, TimeOut %lu)\n"
             "pEThread %p, ThreadsProcess %p, ImageFileName '%s'\n"
             "dwTimeStamp = %lu\n"
             "pti->pcti->timeLastRead = %lu\n"