[EXPLORER] Do not force X86 in the manifest.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 21:49:31 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:44:25 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
base/shell/explorer/explorer.exe.manifest

index babfe90..5e869db 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 <assembly xmlns="urn:schemas-microsoft-com:asm.v1" manifestVersion="1.0">
 <assemblyIdentity
     version="1.0.0.0"
-    processorArchitecture="X86"
+    processorArchitecture="*"
     name="ReactOS.Explorer"
     type="win32"
 />
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
             type="win32"
             name="Microsoft.Windows.Common-Controls"
             version="6.0.0.0"
-            processorArchitecture="X86"
+            processorArchitecture="*"
             publicKeyToken="6595b64144ccf1df"
             language="*"
         />