[RAPPS] Enable ATL assertions
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 19:54:07 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 17:55:31 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
base/applications/rapps/include/defines.h

index cee17f6..cf04592 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 #define _INC_WINDOWS
 #define COM_NO_WINDOWS_H
 #define COBJMACROS
+#define _DEBUG
 #include <tchar.h>
 #include <stdarg.h>