[NDK] Use the correct __REACTOS__ define.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 22:31:56 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 22:33:19 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
sdk/include/ndk/rtlfuncs.h

index 60cac48..48e3f7d 100644 (file)
@@ -3379,7 +3379,7 @@ RtlFindSetBitsAndClear(
     _In_ ULONG HintIndex
 );
 
-#ifdef _REACTOS_ // ReactOS improvement
+#ifdef __REACTOS__ // ReactOS improvement
 _At_(BitMapHeader->SizeOfBitMap, _Post_equal_to_(SizeOfBitMap))
 _At_(BitMapHeader->Buffer, _Post_equal_to_(BitMapBuffer))
 #endif