[WIN32K:NTUSER] Add missing probe in NtUserGetClassName.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 15:14:17 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 19:08:30 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
win32ss/user/ntuser/class.c

index 83fe900..d669340 100644 (file)
@@ -2815,6 +2815,12 @@ NtUserGetClassName (IN HWND hWnd,
         {
             ProbeForWriteUnicodeString(ClassName);
             CapturedClassName = *ClassName;
+            if (CapturedClassName.Length != 0)
+            {
+                ProbeForRead(CapturedClassName.Buffer,
+                             CapturedClassName.Length,
+                             sizeof(WCHAR));
+            }
 
             /* Get the class name */
             Ret = UserGetClassName(Window->pcls,