[MPR] Implement the function WNetDisconnectDialog(). (#1522)
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 05:46:28 +0000 (00:46 -0500)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:28:01 +0000 (04:28 +0200)
CORE-13516, CORE-13518

dll/win32/mpr/wnet.c

index 09d144e..e357654 100644 (file)
@@ -2812,10 +2812,22 @@ DWORD WINAPI WNetConnectionDialog1W( LPCONNECTDLGSTRUCTW lpConnDlgStruct )
  */
 DWORD WINAPI WNetDisconnectDialog( HWND hwnd, DWORD dwType )
 {
+#ifdef __REACTOS__
+    DWORD dwRet;
+    HMODULE hDll = LoadLibraryW(L"netplwiz.dll");
+    static BOOL (WINAPI *pSHDisconnectNetDrives)(PVOID);
+    pSHDisconnectNetDrives = (VOID *) GetProcAddress(hDll, "SHDisconnectNetDrives");
+    
+    dwRet = pSHDisconnectNetDrives(NULL);
+    
+    FreeLibrary(hDll);
+    return dwRet;
+#else
     FIXME( "(%p, %08X): stub\n", hwnd, dwType );
 
     SetLastError(WN_NO_NETWORK);
     return WN_NO_NETWORK;
+#endif
 }
 
 /*********************************************************************