[CONFIGURE] Add support for latest MSVC toolchain (#1940)
authorWilliam Kent <wjk011@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 21:49:52 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 21:49:52 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
configure.cmd

index a6acd1c..dd50a19 100755 (executable)
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ if defined ROS_ARCH (
     cl 2>&1 | find "19.20." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=16
     cl 2>&1 | find "19.21." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=16
     cl 2>&1 | find "19.22." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=16
+    cl 2>&1 | find "19.23." > NUL && set VS_VERSION=16
     if not defined VS_VERSION (
         echo Error: Visual Studio version too old ^(before 10 ^(2010^)^) or version detection failed.
         goto quit