[TRAVIS-CI] Increase the git clone depth a bit.
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 21:32:41 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 21:33:24 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
.travis.yml

index b34c8c3..447a77b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 language: bash
 
 git:
 language: bash
 
 git:
-  depth: 1
+  depth: 5
 
 before_script:
   - wget https://svn.reactos.org/amine/RosBEBinFull.tar.gz -O RosBE.tar.gz
 
 before_script:
   - wget https://svn.reactos.org/amine/RosBEBinFull.tar.gz -O RosBE.tar.gz