[USETUP] Romanian translation update
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 17:36:24 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 20:26:39 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
base/setup/usetup/lang/ro-RO.h

index ea86f5a..f1e4595 100644 (file)
@@ -1832,7 +1832,7 @@ MUI_STRING roROStrings[] =
     {STRING_REBOOTCOMPUTER2,
     "   ENTER = Repornire calculator"},
     {STRING_REBOOTPROGRESSBAR,
-    " Your computer will reboot in %li second(s)... "},
+    " Calculatorul va reporni în %li secunde... "},
     {STRING_CONSOLEFAIL1,
     "Eºec la deschiderea consolei\r\n\r\n"},
     {STRING_CONSOLEFAIL2,