[KMTESTS:CC] Fix two failing tests on WHS bot
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 13:19:45 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 13:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcMapData_drv.c
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcPinRead_drv.c

index 3e86a3a..16de38c 100644 (file)
@@ -335,8 +335,9 @@ PerformTest(
                     KmtStartSeh();
                     Ret = CcMapData(TestFileObject, &Offset, 0x1000, 0, &Bcb, (PVOID *)&Buffer);
                     KmtEndSeh(STATUS_SUCCESS);
+                    ok(Ret == FALSE, "CcMapData succeed\n");
 
-                    if (!skip(Ret == TRUE, "CcMapData failed\n"))
+                    if (Ret)
                     {
                         CcUnpinData(Bcb);
                     }
index 9c338fe..d827766 100644 (file)
@@ -486,8 +486,9 @@ PerformTest(
                     KmtStartSeh();
                     Ret = CcPinRead(TestFileObject, &Offset, 0x1000, 0, &Bcb, (PVOID *)&Buffer);
                     KmtEndSeh(STATUS_SUCCESS);
+                    ok(Ret == FALSE, "CcMapData succeed\n");
 
-                    if (!skip(Ret == TRUE, "CcPinRead failed\n"))
+                    if (Ret)
                     {
                         CcUnpinData(Bcb);
                     }