[WSHTCPIP] Print IOCTL as hexa value
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 09:46:24 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 10:04:40 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
dll/win32/wshtcpip/wshtcpip.c

index 22e27ef..a66166c 100644 (file)
@@ -365,7 +365,7 @@ WSHIoctl(
 
     UNIMPLEMENTED;
 
-    DPRINT1("Ioctl: Unknown IOCTL code: %d\n", IoControlCode);
+    DPRINT1("Ioctl: Unknown IOCTL code: %x\n", IoControlCode);
 
     return WSAEINVAL;
 }