[CMAKE] Fix a file name
authorJérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 13:34:35 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerJérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 13:35:22 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
modules/rostests/winetests/dxdiagn/CMakeLists.txt

index b448156..d986427 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 
 list(APPEND SOURCE
     container.c
-    provider
+    provider.c
     testlist.c)
 
 add_executable(dxdiagn_winetest ${SOURCE})