[IDL] srvsvc.idl: Fix the definition of Opnum29NotUsedOnWire
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 13:32:05 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 13:34:43 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
Opnum29NotUsedOnWire is actually called NetrServerSetServiceBits.
See:
http://l.wzm.me/_security/internet/_internet/WinServices/ch04s07s08.html
and https://git.samba.org/?p=samba.git;a=blob;f=librpc/idl/srvsvc.idl;h=db804e58c01f3392c4ec6eb30643c36bcb8be683;hb=HEAD

base/services/srvsvc/rpcserver.c
sdk/include/reactos/idl/srvsvc.idl

index ab96f25..e47eafb 100644 (file)
@@ -529,12 +529,17 @@ NetrRemoteTOD(
 }
 
 
 }
 
 
-/* Function 29 */
-void
+/* Function 29 - Not used on wire */
+NET_API_STATUS
 __stdcall
 __stdcall
-Opnum29NotUsedOnWire(void)
+NetrServerSetServiceBits(
+    SRVSVC_HANDLE ServerName,
+    WCHAR *Transport,
+    DWORD ServiceBits,
+    DWORD UpdateImmediately)
 {
     UNIMPLEMENTED;
 {
     UNIMPLEMENTED;
+    return ERROR_CALL_NOT_IMPLEMENTED;
 }
 
 
 }
 
 
index 1cd1bb5..f8d1d6c 100644 (file)
@@ -1220,10 +1220,14 @@ interface srvsvc
         [in, string, unique] SRVSVC_HANDLE ServerName,
         [out] LPTIME_OF_DAY_INFO *BufferPtr);
 
         [in, string, unique] SRVSVC_HANDLE ServerName,
         [out] LPTIME_OF_DAY_INFO *BufferPtr);
 
-    // This method not used on the wire
-    void
+    /* Function 29 - Not used on wire */
+    NET_API_STATUS
     __stdcall
     __stdcall
-    Opnum29NotUsedOnWire(void);
+    NetrServerSetServiceBits(
+        [in, string, unique] SRVSVC_HANDLE ServerName,
+        [in, string, unique] WCHAR *Transport,
+        [in] DWORD ServiceBits,
+        [in] DWORD UpdateImmediately);
 
     NET_API_STATUS
     __stdcall
 
     NET_API_STATUS
     __stdcall