[HDWWIZ] ProbeListPageDlgProc(): Top 'Item' variable is enough (#1990)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 01:12:04 +0000 (03:12 +0200)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 01:12:04 +0000 (10:12 +0900)
Addendum to ce498aa5714a42c449b244feaa70c7df6d59e0af.

dll/cpl/hdwwiz/hdwwiz.c

index 10c5dfd..34299b0 100644 (file)
@@ -434,7 +434,6 @@ ProbeListPageDlgProc(HWND hwndDlg, UINT uMsg, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam)
                     }
                     else
                     {
-                        LVITEM Item;
                         PWSTR pts;
 
                         ZeroMemory(&Item, sizeof(LV_ITEM));