[VFATLIB] Don't forcibly delete LFN when not in RW mode
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 09:12:31 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 09:13:32 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
sdk/lib/fslib/vfatlib/check/lfn.c

index 17832f8..a9af62b 100644 (file)
@@ -526,9 +526,17 @@ void lfn_check_orphaned(void)
     free(long_name);
     if (interactive)
        printf("1: Delete.\n2: Leave it.\n");
+#ifdef __REACTOS__
+    else if (rw)
+#else
     else
+#endif
        printf("  Auto-deleting.\n");
+#ifdef __REACTOS__
+    if ((!interactive && rw) || (interactive && get_key("12", "?") == '1')) {
+#else
     if (!interactive || get_key("12", "?") == '1') {
+#endif
        clear_lfn_slots(0, lfn_parts - 1);
     }
     lfn_reset();