[SDK] Move kcom.h from psdk to ddk where it belongs
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 25 May 2019 12:24:07 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 09:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
sdk/include/ddk/kcom.h [moved from sdk/include/psdk/kcom.h with 100% similarity]