[COMCTL32_WINETEST] treeview.c: Skip test_right_click() 827/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 17:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 07:22:45 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
until CORE-14975 is fixed upstream and WINESYNC.

CORE-14975

modules/rostests/winetests/comctl32/treeview.c

index 007bbe8..ceaa112 100644 (file)
@@ -2724,6 +2724,14 @@ static void test_right_click(void)
     LRESULT result;
     POINT pt;
 
+#ifdef __REACTOS__
+    if (!winetest_interactive)
+    {
+        skip("test_right_click() (set WINETEST_INTERACTIVE=1), until CORE-14975 is fixed upstream and WINESYNC\n");
+        return;
+    }
+#endif
+
     hTree = create_treeview_control(0);
     fill_tree(hTree);