[SHELL32_APITEST] Fix the code with respect to what the comments say. No change in...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 18:28:43 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 18:32:22 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/CShellLink.cpp

index 0e5cd53..223ad5b 100644 (file)
@@ -120,14 +120,14 @@ static WCHAR evVar[MAX_PATH];
     expectedPathOut = NULL;
     for (i1 = 0; i1 <= 1; i1++)
     {
-        if (i1 == 1) /* Usually SLGP_RAWPATH */
+        if (i1 == 0) /* Usually SLGP_SHORTPATH */
         {
             flags = testDef->flags1;
             expandPathOut = testDef->expandPathOut1;
             expectedPathOut = testDef->pathOut1;
             expectedHr = testDef->hrGetPath1;
         }
-        else /* Usually SLGP_SHORTPATH */
+        else // if (i1 == 1) /* Usually SLGP_RAWPATH */
         {
             flags = testDef->flags2;
             expandPathOut = testDef->expandPathOut2;