[FONTS] Sync Tahoma and Symbol fonts with Wine Staging 2.16. CORE-13762
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:56:44 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 21:30:01 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
media/fonts/symbol.ttf
media/fonts/tahoma.ttf

index bb54fb8..1fd5b4e 100644 (file)
Binary files a/media/fonts/symbol.ttf and b/media/fonts/symbol.ttf differ
index 4f68d1e..8bee8ad 100644 (file)
Binary files a/media/fonts/tahoma.ttf and b/media/fonts/tahoma.ttf differ