Create a Code of conduct to complete the Github community checklist (#431)
authorDheeraj Bhaskar <dheerajthe1@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 21:26:33 +0000 (02:56 +0530)
committerDavid Quintana <gigaherz@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 21:26:33 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md b/CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8109c09
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+# Code of Conduct
+
+Be respectful toward other members of the community. Don't initiate or engage in discussions that are designed to insult, inflame, attack, or incite hate/discrimination/bullying against others. Don't feed the trolls. If we detect any kind of behaviour we consider unacceptable, we reserve the right to ban, block, or remove the involved members from any or all of our communities.