[D3D8][D3D9][DDRAW][WINED3D] Use modules instead of shared libraries
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 22:38:24 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerJérôme Gardou <zefklop@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 08:50:38 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
This reverts part of (revert) commit 81cffd7658765be610e53bcd9489a3d73597e5eb,
so restores 23373acbb9b5356422657fa8448d2a18270847e2.

dll/directx/wine/d3d8/CMakeLists.txt
dll/directx/wine/d3d9/CMakeLists.txt
dll/directx/wine/ddraw/CMakeLists.txt
dll/directx/wine/wined3d/CMakeLists.txt

index 09d7a6c..d3d49e2 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ list(APPEND SOURCE
     volume.c
     precomp.h)
 
     volume.c
     precomp.h)
 
-add_library(d3d8 SHARED
+add_library(d3d8 MODULE
     ${SOURCE}
     guid.c
     version.rc
     ${SOURCE}
     guid.c
     version.rc
index 223606b..14dd3e6 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ list(APPEND SOURCE
     volume.c
     precomp.h)
 
     volume.c
     precomp.h)
 
-add_library(d3d9 SHARED
+add_library(d3d9 MODULE
     ${SOURCE}
     guid.c
     version.rc
     ${SOURCE}
     guid.c
     version.rc
index 6141d63..03029bd 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ if(MSVC)
     set_source_files_properties(${SOURCE} PROPERTIES COMPILE_FLAGS "/FIwine/typeof.h")
 endif()
 
     set_source_files_properties(${SOURCE} PROPERTIES COMPILE_FLAGS "/FIwine/typeof.h")
 endif()
 
-add_library(ddraw SHARED
+add_library(ddraw MODULE
     ${SOURCE}
     ddraw.rc
     ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/ddraw.def)
     ${SOURCE}
     ddraw.rc
     ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/ddraw.def)
index 235adab..29b337e 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ list(APPEND SOURCE
     wined3d_main.c
     precomp.h)
 
     wined3d_main.c
     precomp.h)
 
-add_library(d3dwine SHARED
+add_library(d3dwine MODULE
     ${SOURCE}
     version.rc
     ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/d3dwine.def)
     ${SOURCE}
     version.rc
     ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/d3dwine.def)