[LIBJPEG] Add a PCH.
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 12:16:29 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 12:17:07 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/CMakeLists.txt
dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/precomp.h [new file with mode: 0644]

index 7330953..41a142d 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ include_directories(
     ${REACTOS_SOURCE_DIR}/sdk/include/reactos/libs/libjpeg
     ${REACTOS_SOURCE_DIR}/sdk/include/reactos/libs/zlib)
 
-add_library(libjpeg SHARED
+list(APPEND SOURCE
     jaricom.c
     jcapimin.c
     jcapistd.c
@@ -56,8 +56,11 @@ add_library(libjpeg SHARED
     jquant2.c
     jutils.c
     jmemmgr.c
-    jmemnobs.c)
+    jmemnobs.c
+    precomp.h)
 
+add_library(libjpeg SHARED ${SOURCE})
 set_module_type(libjpeg win32dll)
 add_importlibs(libjpeg msvcrt kernel32)
+add_pch(libjpeg precomp.h SOURCE)
 add_cd_file(TARGET libjpeg DESTINATION reactos/system32 FOR all)
diff --git a/dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/precomp.h b/dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/precomp.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..156d290
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+#ifndef _LIBJPEG_PRECOMP_H_
+#define _LIBJPEG_PRECOMP_H_
+
+#define JPEG_INTERNALS
+#include "jinclude.h"
+#include "jpeglib.h"
+
+#endif /* _LIBJPEG_PRECOMP_H_ */