[USBPORT] Accept negative BusTime in USB2_MoveTtEndpoint. CID 1434226
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 10:20:01 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:14:04 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
drivers/usb/usbport/usb2.c

index be13000..77cbd57 100644 (file)
@@ -617,7 +617,7 @@ USB2_DeallocateHS(IN PUSB2_TT_ENDPOINT TtEndpoint,
 BOOLEAN
 NTAPI
 USB2_MoveTtEndpoint(IN PUSB2_TT_ENDPOINT TtEndpoint,
-                    IN USHORT BusTime,
+                    IN LONG BusTime,
                     IN PUSB2_REBALANCE Rebalance,
                     IN ULONG RebalanceListEntries,
                     OUT BOOLEAN * OutResult)