[PSEH] Fix use of dummy implementation in C++
authorJérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Mon, 3 May 2021 14:09:34 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerJérôme Gardou <zefklop@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 3 May 2021 20:00:57 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
sdk/lib/pseh/include/pseh/pseh2.h

index ecaaa72..407557f 100644 (file)
 
 #elif defined(_USE_DUMMY_PSEH) || defined (__arm__) || defined(_M_AMD64)
 
+#ifdef __cplusplus
+extern"C"
+{
+#endif
 extern int _SEH2_Volatile0;
 extern int _SEH2_VolatileExceptionCode;
+#ifdef __cplusplus
+} // extern "C"
+#endif
 
 #define _SEH2_TRY                                   \
 _Pragma("GCC diagnostic push")                      \