[PSDK] Add DeleteProfileA/W prototypes to userenv.h.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 14:22:23 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 14:23:04 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
sdk/include/psdk/userenv.h

index 3b5054e..81deda2 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,11 @@ BOOL WINAPI CopyProfileDirectoryW(LPCWSTR, LPCWSTR, DWORD);
 PSID WINAPI GetUserSid(HANDLE);
 BOOL WINAPI CopySystemProfile(ULONG);
 /* end private */
+
+#if(WINVER >= 0x0500)
+BOOL WINAPI DeleteProfileA(LPCSTR, LPCSTR, LPCSTR);
+BOOL WINAPI DeleteProfileW(LPCWSTR, LPCWSTR, LPCWSTR);
+#endif
 BOOL WINAPI LoadUserProfileA (HANDLE, LPPROFILEINFOA);
 BOOL WINAPI LoadUserProfileW (HANDLE, LPPROFILEINFOW);
 BOOL WINAPI UnloadUserProfile (HANDLE, HANDLE);
@@ -175,6 +180,9 @@ typedef LPPROFILEINFOW LPPROFILEINFO;
 #define DeleteItem  DeleteItemW
 #define CopyProfileDirectory  CopyProfileDirectoryW
 /* end private */
+#if (WINVER >= 0x0500)
+#define DeleteProfile  DeleteProfileW
+#endif
 #define LoadUserProfile  LoadUserProfileW
 #define GetAllUsersProfileDirectory  GetAllUsersProfileDirectoryW
 #define GetDefaultUserProfileDirectory  GetDefaultUserProfileDirectoryW
@@ -202,6 +210,9 @@ typedef LPPROFILEINFOA LPPROFILEINFO;
 #define DeleteItem  DeleteItemA
 #define CopyProfileDirectory  CopyProfileDirectoryA
 /* end private */
+#if (WINVER >= 0x0500)
+#define DeleteProfile  DeleteProfileA
+#endif
 #define LoadUserProfile  LoadUserProfileA
 #define GetAllUsersProfileDirectory  GetAllUsersProfileDirectoryA
 #define GetDefaultUserProfileDirectory  GetDefaultUserProfileDirectoryA