[BROWSEUI] Fix a PIDL leak.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 10:11:34 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 09:42:06 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
dll/win32/browseui/explorerband.cpp

index 741960c..76bd7aa 100644 (file)
@@ -1350,6 +1350,7 @@ HRESULT STDMETHODCALLTYPE CExplorerBand::OnWinEvent(HWND hWnd, UINT uMsg, WPARAM
                         // Navigate to our new location
                         UpdateBrowser(pidlNewAbs);
 
+                        ILFree(pidlParent);
                         ILFree(pidlNewAbs);
                         ILFree(pidlNew);
                         if (theResult)