[SMSS] Use the appropriate security descriptor when creating the LPC port
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 19:55:28 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 19:56:15 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
base/system/smss/sminit.c

index 49141ff..056176a 100644 (file)
@@ -2441,7 +2441,7 @@ SmpInit(IN PUNICODE_STRING InitialCommand,
 
     /* Create the SM API Port */
     RtlInitUnicodeString(&PortName, L"\\SmApiPort");
-    InitializeObjectAttributes(&ObjectAttributes, &PortName, 0, NULL, NULL);
+    InitializeObjectAttributes(&ObjectAttributes, &PortName, 0, NULL, SmpApiPortSecurityDescriptor);
     Status = NtCreatePort(&PortHandle,
                           &ObjectAttributes,
                           sizeof(SB_CONNECTION_INFO),