[PSDK] Support STRICT_TYPED_ITEMIDS in shlwapi.h. CORE-16385
authorSuraj K Suresh <kssuraj15@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 15:48:43 +0000 (21:18 +0530)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 21:42:35 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
sdk/include/psdk/shlwapi.h

index 4782f64..40fefc5 100644 (file)
@@ -1738,14 +1738,14 @@ HRESULT
 WINAPI
 StrRetToStrA(
   _Inout_ STRRET*,
-  _In_opt_ LPCITEMIDLIST,
+  _In_opt_ PCUITEMID_CHILD,
   _Outptr_ LPSTR*);
 
 HRESULT
 WINAPI
 StrRetToStrW(
   _Inout_ STRRET*,
-  _In_opt_ LPCITEMIDLIST,
+  _In_opt_ PCUITEMID_CHILD,
   _Outptr_ LPWSTR*);
 
 #define StrRetToStr WINELIB_NAME_AW(StrRetToStr)
@@ -1754,7 +1754,7 @@ HRESULT
 WINAPI
 StrRetToBufA(
   _Inout_ STRRET*,
-  _In_opt_ LPCITEMIDLIST,
+  _In_opt_ PCUITEMID_CHILD,
   _Out_writes_(cchBuf) LPSTR,
   UINT cchBuf);
 
@@ -1762,7 +1762,7 @@ HRESULT
 WINAPI
 StrRetToBufW(
   _Inout_ STRRET*,
-  _In_opt_ LPCITEMIDLIST,
+  _In_opt_ PCUITEMID_CHILD,
   _Out_writes_(cchBuf) LPWSTR,
   UINT cchBuf);
 
@@ -1772,7 +1772,7 @@ HRESULT
 WINAPI
 StrRetToBSTR(
   _Inout_ STRRET*,
-  _In_opt_ LPCITEMIDLIST,
+  _In_opt_ PCUITEMID_CHILD,
   _Outptr_ BSTR*);
 
 BOOL WINAPI IsCharSpaceA(CHAR);
@@ -2002,7 +2002,7 @@ HRESULT WINAPI DllInstall(BOOL, _In_opt_ LPCWSTR) DECLSPEC_HIDDEN;
 HRESULT
 WINAPI
 SHGetViewStatePropertyBag(
-  _In_opt_ LPCITEMIDLIST pidl,
+  _In_opt_ PCIDLIST_ABSOLUTE pidl,
   _In_opt_ LPWSTR bag_name,
   DWORD flags,
   _In_ REFIID riid,