[WINMM:MIDIMAP] Support Windows XP compatible MIDIMap registry setting (#1240)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 21:48:22 +0000 (00:48 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 21:48:22 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
CORE-15602

dll/win32/winmm/midimap/midimap.c

index e8214a6..fd9ecae 100644 (file)
@@ -239,6 +239,11 @@ static BOOL        MIDIMAP_LoadSettings(MIDIMAPDATA* mom)
            {
                ret = MIDIMAP_LoadSettingsDefault(mom, buffer);
            }
+           else if (!RegQueryValueExW(hKey, L"szPname", 0, &type, (void*)buffer, &size) && *buffer)
+           {
+               /* Windows XP and higher setting */
+               ret = MIDIMAP_LoadSettingsDefault(mom, buffer);
+           }
            else
            {
                ret = MIDIMAP_LoadSettingsDefault(mom, NULL);