[KERNEL32] FlsAlloc - fiber local storage list was not initialized before using 1033/head
authorDenis Malikov <filedem@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:52:18 +0000 (22:52 +0700)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:18:01 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
dll/win32/kernel32/client/fiber.c

index 1b1e1e3..a1a5ffe 100644 (file)
@@ -372,6 +372,7 @@ FlsAlloc(PFLS_CALLBACK_FUNCTION lpCallback)
                 if (!NtCurrentTeb()->FlsData)
                 {
                     NtCurrentTeb()->FlsData = pFlsData;
                 if (!NtCurrentTeb()->FlsData)
                 {
                     NtCurrentTeb()->FlsData = pFlsData;
+                    InitializeListHead(&Peb->FlsListHead);
                     InsertTailList(&Peb->FlsListHead, &pFlsData->ListEntry);
                 }
 
                     InsertTailList(&Peb->FlsListHead, &pFlsData->ListEntry);
                 }