[CMAKE] Remove some anachronisms.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 13:38:58 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 16:52:14 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
CMakeLists.txt
sdk/cmake/CMakeMacros.cmake

index bcf4c18..f752a8e 100644 (file)
@@ -138,16 +138,6 @@ else()
     #useful stuff!
     include(CMakeParseArguments)
 
-    # Do some cleanup
-    file(REMOVE
-        ${REACTOS_BINARY_DIR}/dependencies.graphml
-        ${REACTOS_BINARY_DIR}/boot/ros_livecd.txt
-        ${REACTOS_BINARY_DIR}/boot/ros_livecd_target.txt
-        ${REACTOS_BINARY_DIR}/boot/ros_minicd.txt
-        ${REACTOS_BINARY_DIR}/boot/ros_minicd_target.txt
-        ${REACTOS_BINARY_DIR}/boot/ros_cab.txt
-        ${REACTOS_BINARY_DIR}/boot/ros_cab_target.txt)
-
     if(NOT NEW_STYLE_BUILD)
         if(NOT DEFINED REACTOS_BUILD_TOOLS_DIR)
             set(REACTOS_BUILD_TOOLS_DIR ${REACTOS_SOURCE_DIR}/build)
index 5971438..89ef310 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ function(add_dependency_edge _source _target)
 endfunction()
 
 function(add_dependency_header)
-    file(APPEND ${REACTOS_BINARY_DIR}/dependencies.graphml "<?xml version=\"1.0\" encoding=\"UTF-8\"?>\n<graphml>\n  <graph id=\"ReactOS dependencies\" edgedefault=\"directed\">\n")
+    file(WRITE ${REACTOS_BINARY_DIR}/dependencies.graphml "<?xml version=\"1.0\" encoding=\"UTF-8\"?>\n<graphml>\n  <graph id=\"ReactOS dependencies\" edgedefault=\"directed\">\n")
 endfunction()
 
 function(add_dependency_footer)