[PCI] The INIT section must be uppercase.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 15:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 06:18:12 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
drivers/bus/pci/pci.c

index 4933b59..5395982 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ static NTSTATUS NTAPI PciPnpControl(IN PDEVICE_OBJECT DeviceObject, IN PIRP Irp)
 // Make the initialization routines discardable, so that they
 // don't waste space
 
 // Make the initialization routines discardable, so that they
 // don't waste space
 
-#pragma  alloc_text(init, DriverEntry)
+#pragma  alloc_text(INIT, DriverEntry)
 
 #endif  /*  ALLOC_PRAGMA  */
 
 
 #endif  /*  ALLOC_PRAGMA  */